Feedback form - Please send us Feedback

Faculty + Staff

Breadcrumbs
Florida International University
School of Music
Herbert and Nicole Wertheim Performing Arts Center
Modesto A. Maidique Campus
10910 SW 17 ST, Miami, Florida 33199
 
 
Office Telephone: 305-348-2896

Fax: 305-348-4073

Email: music@fiu.edu 

 

School of Music Staff Directory

Dr. Orlando Garcia, Director        

Phone: 305.348.3357  

Email: garciao@fiu.edu   

 

Yamila Alonso, Secretary  

Phone: 305.348.2896

Email: yalonso@fiu.edu

 

Christopher Delgado, Asst Events Manager

Phone: 305.348.1998

Email: cdelg022@fiu.edu

 

Yvette Fader, Office Manager     

Phone: 305.348.6182 

Email: yfader@fiu.edu

 

Dr. Joel Galand, Graduate Academic Advisor

Phone: 305.348.7078

Email: galandj@fiu.edu

 

Meg Galvis, Program Assistant

Phone: 305.348.6183

galvism@fiu.edu

 

Sammy Garcia, Jr., Events Manager                  

Phone: 305.348.1998

Email: sasgarc@fiu.edu

 

Gerardo Suarez, Undergraduate Academic Advisor    

Phone: 305.348.2442

Email: gsuarez@fiu.edu

 

Michelle Vires, Marketing Coordinator  

Phone: 305.348.6101

Email: mvires@fiu.edu
 


 For a complete list of our faculty and staff's contact information, see our directory.